Kanagawa's Impromptu Achievement Party! - 99 Cooking, Fletching, and Firemaking! - 7pm UTC

+5
Maria Kati
DabbingBrb
Noctivagous
This Land
Kanagawa
9 posters

Go down

Kanagawa's Impromptu Achievement Party! - 99 Cooking, Fletching, and Firemaking! - 7pm UTC Empty Kanagawa's Impromptu Achievement Party! - 99 Cooking, Fletching, and Firemaking! - 7pm UTC

Post by Kanagawa Thu Apr 23, 2020 3:02 am

Sorry for the short notice everyone!

I wasn't sure when I was actually going to be able to make this achievement come to fruition, but here we are. I'm pretty new to not only posting on forums, but planning events. I apologize in advance if things are unorganized or get a bit out of control. Razz

Just after finishing 99 Herblore, I decided a new grind was in order. My main goal was to pass my "main" account in Total Experience (which was luckily not very difficult), so I decided to finally knock out the easier to achieve capes. While I know every cape is an achievement, I just felt like having a party for 99 cooking or Fletching wasn't enough. That's when I decided that I would just go ahead and knock all of them out at the same time! After a few weeks of grinding everything out, here we are!

Event will be held in World 354, Just south of Camelot at Sherlock.

If you would like, come out to say hello and see some fireworks.
Look forward to seeing everyone!

Post Party Event
I have decided that it will be best to split up the event into 2 days. This is because I feel that 12 hours is not necessarily enough lead time in order for everyone that wants to participate, to be informed.

Thursday, April 23rd @ 7:00pm, UTC

5 rounds of Hide n' Seek | Cash prize will be 1m per round.

Next event is TBD

5 rounds of Hide n' Seek | Cash prize will be 1m per round.
Falador Party Room |  5m in Items will be tossed into the chest!

Last edited by Kanagawa on Thu Apr 23, 2020 8:10 pm; edited 4 times in total
Kanagawa
Kanagawa