Guide for Low-Level&Low-Risk Pure Bounty Hunter PK(Mage Mauler Lvl50) Easy Build

5 posters

Go down

Guide for Low-Level&Low-Risk Pure Bounty Hunter PK(Mage Mauler Lvl50) Easy Build Empty Guide for Low-Level&Low-Risk Pure Bounty Hunter PK(Mage Mauler Lvl50) Easy Build

Post by Sinzezime Fri Apr 28, 2017 2:05 pm

This is a small guide put together by me using the methods I pursued to reach my goal for low level Player-Killing. I have ready many different guides, posts, forums and threads, all of them are effective but there is one guide that I haven't seen too much out there. This guide I am talking about is a 10 Def Pure using Magic/Maul, but my method is still different than most. Here I will explain what kind of build I chose to go for, I will also like to note that I am new to Pk and that this build was easy for me to achieve quickly, so that I could get out and have fun! I will make this short and sweet so that it is easy to follow and understand, I hope this helps you with your journey on making a new account for Pk!

Here are the levels and Quests that you will be aiming for to reach Level 50 Combat, which is your goal. This is so you get to see what you are working towards, and I assure you that its not too difficult! Do make sure that you do these quests as soon as you are able to, so that you do not pass our level goals. With that being said you are still more than welcome to freestyle it and do them in whichever order pleases you the most like I did.

Quest's that need to be complete...

Skill Goal Levels...

Attack - 50       |     Ranged - 25            
Strength - 50    |     Hitpoints - 49               
Defence - 10     |     Prayer - 28
Magic - 60        |     Agility - 35